What others are saying about
Croom Video Services

  • Most Satisfied by: Quality
    Rating: ★★★★★

    I have been using Croom for almost a year to rescue old tapes and videos. They have gone out of their way to be helpful, always going the extra step to fix and fit in the most economical way possible. I cannot recommend them highly enough.

    K. Gansner, Morristown NJ   05/15/2016
  • Most Satisfied by: quality
    Rating: ★★★★★

    I highly recommend Croom’s video services. I had several old and diverse media that needed to be converted to DVDs. I now have wonderful transformed media of my precious videos. However, it didn’t stop there. They tagged my DVDs and I now all that is on each DVDs.

    D. Boles, Morristown NJ   05/11/2016
  • Most Satisfied by: Quality
    Rating: ★★★★★

    Their customer service and quality of work is great! I used a photography shop on South Street before, but parking was difficult. Croom Video has great parking and great service!

    S. McLernon, Morristown NJ   12/31/2015
  • Most Satisfied by: Customer Service
    Rating: ★★★★★

    Everything was awesome it made our Christmas!! Can’t thank you enough.

    K. Hughes, Madison NJ   12/28/2015
  • Most Satisfied by: Customer Service
    Rating: ★★★★★

    What wonderful service, friendly people and quick turn around. So happy with the finished product- professional outfit!

    K. McAteer, Morris Township, NJ   12/28/2015
  • Most Satisfied by: Price
    Rating: ★★★★★

    I went to several other places and no one would convert slides any more. Croom allowed me to save all my family’s 35mm slides so they would not be lost for my children to enjoy.

    A. Mancuso, Denville NJ   12/28/2015
  • Most Satisfied by: Customer Service
    Rating: ★★★★★

    I brought some old game films from the 30s to Croom video as part of a book project.  The transfer was of high quality including some color film that was remarkable to watch,  I was extremely satisfied with both the work and the service.

    H. Gola, Parsippany NJ   12/18/2015
  • Most Satisfied by: Customer Service
    Rating: ★★★★★

    I’ve been coming to Croom Video Services for years – for scanning in old photos, transferring VHS tapes to DVDs, editing videos, etc. Their customer service is EXCELLENT, the quality of their work consistently exceeds my expectations, and their prices are reasonable. This is one of those family-owned businesses you want to cheer for.

    D. Nathan, Randolph NJ   11/21/2015
  • Most Satisfied by: Quality
    Rating: ★★★★★

    I needed to get DVDs made of a short film that I am submitting to film festivals but I didn’t want to trek all the way into NYC for that. I found out about Croom Video Services and boy was I fortunate! They got me exactly what I wanted, very conveniently and on time!

    Vishwas, Morristown NJ   11/20/2015
  • Most Satisfied by: Quality
    Rating: ★★★★★

    I am very satisfied with your superior services.
    I will definitely recommend it to all of my friends.

    G. Nelson, Morristown NJ   10/14/2015
  • Most Satisfied by: Customer Service
    Rating: ★★★★★

    Having years and years of old tape and film we tried to convert ourselves with no success. This is not a do-it-yourself project, leave it to the professionals. We tried Croom Video Services and are glad we did. Excellent quality, reasonable pricing, friendly customer service. Our tape to DVD transfers were provided with a title screen, scene selectors etc.. We have been back for more with more to come.

    J. Simms, Mt. Tabor NJ   08/14/2015
  • Most Satisfied by: Quality
    Rating: ★★★★★

    My project included converting a 65 year old 16MM film that I found in an old cabinet in my basement. The digital quality came out better than the original film.

    S. Rosenstein, Morris Plains NJ   07/20/2015
  • Most Satisfied by: Customer Service
    Rating: ★★★★★

    I’ve used other Video conversion services, including trying to do it myself, and none compare to the quality of service delivered by Croom Video. I also appreciate the friendly and helpful customer service and the prompt completion of the work each and every time!

    -D Wicks, Morristown NJ   05/09/2015
  • Most Satisfied by: Customer Service
    Rating: ★★★★★

    I have never used another service and would not because I was so satisfied with Croom Video. When I called for information I was given directions and all the information I wanted was answered. Once I ordered my videos they were ready when promised and I was notified by phone and email.

    -J. Gershman, Morristown NJ   04/27/2014
  • Most Satisfied by: Customer Service
    Rating: ★★★★★

    I was looking to get a VHS tape transferred to a DVD for my business. While most places I contacted indicated a turn-around of up to three weeks, When I called Croom Video they indicated that it would be done in one to two days. They called the next day saying the DVD was ready.

    -B. Guerin, Flanders NJ   04/14/2014
  • Most Satisfied by: Customer Service
    Rating: ★★★★★

    As of this time I have not looked at the new videos but the services was exemplary. Thank you for your promptness and congeniality, as well as advice and expertise.

    -B. Lederer, Gilette NJ   02/21/2014
  • Most Satisfied by: Customer Service
    Rating: ★★★★★

    Croom provided excellent service in a very timely manner.

    -D. Sakofs, Morristown NJ   02/14/2014
  • Most Satisfied by: Quality
    Rating: ★★★★★

    Great service.

    -A. Weiler, Morris Plains NJ   02/12/2014
  • Most Satisfied by: Quality
    Rating: ★★★★★

    I received wonderful customer service. My CD turned out fantastic. I received valuable information concerning a future project.

    -C. Moran, East Hanover NJ   01/21/2014
  • Most Satisfied by: Customer Service
    Rating: ★★★★★

    I had all of our family’s home videos (8mm) switched to DVD recently for my mother’s Christmas gift. The 8mm tapes were getting old (some 20+ years) and I was worried that we were going to lose everything that had been recorded on them.  The Croom team was able to  save our tapes and put everything on to DVD format which is super easy for my mom to use! Some of the tapes were damaged and others needed to be spliced – I was notified before any service had been performed and everybody was very helpful in explaining the issues.  As it was a surprise and a Christmas gift to my mom, I needed everything done in a timely manner.  I was taken care of and it could not have turned out better. I’ve already sent a few people to them for similar services. Outstanding!

    -A. Wolf, Morris Township NJ   01/20/2014